West Huron Youth Club Officers

President:Ted Grys

Vice President: Linda Steinen

Secretary: Rick Gundlach

Treasurer: Gary Toll


West Huron Youth Club Board of Directors

June Copper

Father Phil Feltman

Steve Hudson

Dr. Richard Keller

Alex Michel

Mike Oglesbee

Larry MacDonald

Mike Luma

Ryan Spaulding

Gil Steinen (Executive Committee)


Officers of the Club are Board Members as well as Executive Committee members


Contact Us